Dear Diary: My Nurses Changed The Size Of My Dialyzer Without Me Knowing About It

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20171213_160130_BF_1.jpg

It is just makes me mad that my nurses had changed the size of my dialyzer. It is an issue for me since the bigger size makes me well better than the small one and I can feel the difference. A smaller one of course will not do much cleaning than the bigger one and does not take much toxins and phosphorus.

That is why I feel that my body just gets filled with urea because the dialysis is not cleaning my system enough. The frequent blood pressure crash had made it like that, they slowed the blood pump down and changed the size of my dialysizer.

Now my nurses won't even change my dry weight and doesn't care anymore if my BP is very high as they got immuned to that already and their only concern is that my should not crash so that they won't do extra work because I am certain that it annoys them so basically I just get the minimum amount of dialysis in return.

The situation will make it hard for me to control my phosphorus and parathyroid so life gets harder when my nurses don't want to hear my plead anymore. I hope that God would move their hearts for me and not only to those patients at the dialysis that are their favorites because of the favors they receive from them.

Sort:  

Those damn nurses. Thats pathetic and Iam so sorry for you @cryptopie.

If it's a little reassuring I just put in over $3,600 to reach Dolphin status earlier tonight.

So you will get bigger Upvotes from me, my friend.

Hope it helps a little. God bless !!

I hope you ask for an explanation and ask that you give a bigger one so that your body becomes healthier. Hopefully they don't do it because of deliberate. but you have the right to get better.

What abusers! ask God to work in your hearts, the life and health of your patients is not a game.

i pray for you, i hope you will get better soon., i can't imagine the
suffering you been through..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Friend, these nurses really are very problematic, they lose the perspective of treating patients well, they are people who should not attend the dialysis area because it requires a lot of humanism, love, patience and knowledge to care for patients. We pray to God to put love in their hearts @cryptopie

Hopefully good nurses will always be there for you to care for and listen to you for the good of your condition

Your nurse has not done a good task. You must have informed before doing so. If you face any problem, you should inform about it.

God give health dear friend

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43