Dear Diary: My Nieces And Nephews Are Far In Heart Now From Me

in #health6 years ago

28958536_1967660133261675_8864383340672214884_n.jpg

"Oh look at him" is what I always think when my nieces and nephews sees me. It just means that they are quite terrified from my appearance, a freak of nature that I myself was not expecting to get. If I could talk like before, that is normally it might have been okay but due to my mouth's disfigurement and gotten worse by breathlessness due to the squeezing of my internal organs I couldn't even get a decent conversation with them.

Now that they are growing up and fast I feel like I am losing them altogether. The plan was to get a happy moment with my little ones but it is not turning that way but instead they are just drifting away and as years go by I am no longer relevant in their lives.

Well that is the reality for me to accept and I am just happy to ever met them and pray that my siblings will continue to have great memories with them as they go about their lives.

But of course I also have one favorite among them and that was my first niece, she is just a bright kid and I hope that she would find a career soon that will make her happy. Right now she is just undecided to what career path to choose. Maybe she is still a bit young for that but a few years from now she will soon have to decide. I would recommend an IT course so she can get also into the realm of the blockchain technology so that maybe someday she could create a coin that can help humans in their daily lives.

But it must start from her parents though which but at this time are not really that interested even in what I do online.

Sort:  

Praise goes to that niece. She sounds like a really great kid.

P.S. Bought another 1,100 Steem today :)

Ah that is a great buy because of the current price of steem @robertandrew the blood on the streets does have some bright side which is the availability of cheap buys in the crypto world. Your investment will pay off soon.

God bless your nephews, who although they are not very close to you, love them deeply.

They will grow and you will feel proud of what they are, if today they are separated remember the moments lived. Regards!

Hello friend do not get depressed, every day, God sends us the answers to our concerns, you will see that little by little they will be interested in computer science since the world continues its inexorable turn and everything will turn through social networks more than for pleasure they will do it because of the need to advance towards the technological future, daily contact and affection will make them feel good together with you, sometimes we imagine things that are not, you are always in my prayers, greetings @cryptopie

Also people have our world,they are very honest and secrificing man.God bless your nephew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15