Dear Diary: My May 25th 2018 Health Update

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180520_070720_p.jpg

Today on May 25th I am happy that my backpain that I was suffering from and that "Twilight" warm sensation after the pain was gone was gone as well. I attribute it to my regular intake of the Calcipar tablet, the medicine for my hyperparathyroidism. It works although I cannot bear sitting around for a long time and I have to at least lay down for a break so that I won't strain my back.

I am still having a fatigue, getting tired in sitting down because I have to lean back and forth as my back gets tired being in one position for even in a few minutes only. My constant restless movements whilst I am sitted wears me down and after sitting in an extended period of time I have to rest and sleep because it is like a hard work for my body like what happened today.

Still I cannot walk that easily but I am also thankful that I can manage to walk at least and get the job done in using the bathroom/toilet. It is what is important for now and I couldn't ask for more. I can also eat despite my appetite problem, at least I am surviving my medicine unlike other people in my condition so it is a cause for being grateful into what is happening to my health.

I am also trying to eat upright although with difficulties I could eat upright but I won't eat socially especially outside where people will just stare and point at me while I am trying to eat. I just pray that the bump on my lower gums would continue to be lessened so that I would not have the hard time in eating my foods.

All in all I am happy and quite contented into what is happening to my body and I could only hope for a better me in the future. I just needed more prayers from the community, I will never lose hope as log as I know that there are people around the world, selfless friends that would continue to support me even with a fervent prayer or thoughts from their hearts and minds, I will be forever so thankful and grateful and also indebted, God bless the steemit community. To God be the Glory.

Sort:  

ohh thank god its a good news.take propere rest and medicine regularly.Not doing any hard work.take care yourself

Wow..... This is a great news, I am very happy alone side with you. My friend, this shows you are on your way to total recovery and we thank God almighty, soonest your healing with be complete and permanent. Remain strong my friend and we steemians will never seize praying for you.

Thank God dear friend, I am happy to know of your improvement in terms of pain, I hope this continues in this way and keep your good spirits. A hug.

Much encouragement my friend, I hope the recovery is prompt and you can have full stability. We keep praying for it. I miss you to keep us informed about the process.

Is a good news that you get rid from backpain..
You're always in my prayers.

Great I hope you recover early
Awesome friend

I wish u a much speedy recovery. I'm glad you're no feeling any back pains.

Loading...

What a great news, darling, I'm glad to know that you feel good. I really ask God to always give you great health. You are a great example of life, blessings for you.

We all thank God for your well being and Life .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47