Dear Diary: My Health Update This October 28th

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Arnold-new.jpg

I am still barely holding on because of my two new injuries that I have no clue if it would get some improvements or will just continue to deteriorate. I am talking about my hip joint that doesn't allow me to walk currently and add to this injury my tailbone pain issue and they hand-in-hand just made things so ugly for me.

But I am still taking my parathyroid medication because I needed to take the level of the parathyroid hormone down which is proving to be difficult because it doesn't go down to desirable normal levels and what it just did was to take off most of my back pain away. I think that I needed more dosage but my body will not endure it anymore.

My ears are also ringing because of the NSAIDs that I took lately and it had become so bothersome and I do not know if it would ever heal and go back to normality. So it is something that again I have to endure because I needed some pain relief at least twice a week so that I can get out from my bed without having a very hard time lifting my legs.

I am also still taking my phosphate binders which helps me with my Phosphorus-Calcium balance in my body. But right now I am as weak as ever because I cannot even lift my body that easily unlike before. All I have to hope really is a miracle from God because all these things are really hard to manage and I am just pushing it for me to be able to survive every passing day.

Sort:  

Some days are not fun. lets hope better fays are in store.

Tonight, i am holding special prayer session. We always have your name up. 'Cryptopie' ... will you just believe that the prayers will be answered? This session is at the end of the fast. 🙏

😁 . The Photo Is Very Funny And Helpful Content. Thanks For Sharing.

Did you actually read the post before commenting? Its not a funny post, its an update on his health status. Not cool man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41