Dear Diary: My Health Insurance Will Get Depleted Easily With A Three Times Weekly Dialysis

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

My mother went to me this morning and told me that my insurance allocation for my dialysis if I will use it for a thrice-weekly dialysis session would deplete my insurance until the first week of September and it keeps my mind open again for retracting back to my usual twice a week dialysis but it will just give me a repercussion of having to suffer many drawbacks like breathlessness, that constant deprived feeling to drink fluids, profound loss of appetite because of my inability to eat at most times usually before dialysis day.

So it will be certain that I would pay out of pocket for my dialysis the basically the months of September of to December because by January God-willing I will begin to use my health insurance again. So if I would put an account my food supplement, my parathyroid medicine, and my dialysis sessions it does amounts to I am better off getting a kidney transplant and purchasing the medicines for it and not worry about these dialysis-related complications anymore.

I was thinking that I still needed to save my money and scrimp on my medical needs so that i won't get into problems in the future if things get tight financially because there is no one in my family or relatives ready to help me or capable of supporting me for that matter, they all have their priorities.

So I will just think this over and I might make a decision that I have to choose the best option for my own sake because I am just fortunate that there are friends here at steemit that helps me which keeps me going with my life, maybe they will soon let me go and let me fend off for myself trying to pull myself back up again with all these life's burdens. But cryptos are full of hopes and dreams and maybe things will get better for us all the holders of cryptocurrencies as many renowned people had already predicted.

Sort:  

You have being very good ..
Steemians will support.

Yes ,, we are here...we hope for the best for you..

its again sad news brother!

Hmm brother i also tell you... you can appeal.here.for some extra bucks for your dialysis?

This is a bad new @cryptopie for you, do not take any tension @cryptopie i know this condition is very difficult for you. We are all stood with you.

Yeah cryptos is boss. It changed many life. Hope crypto will make something good for us.

This is making me so sad,but i believe that cryptos are full of hope and it will be well with us and all other holders.

I hope our votes can help you not to give up. Life has full of surprises!

yeah every here will help you sir! Just ask for it

Its so sad @cryptopie please don't worry we all are with you

:( it is sad news :( you can appeal.here.for some extra bucks for your dialysis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55