Dear Diary: My Efficient Solution To My Problem After Bathing

in #health6 years ago

P_20180430_103955_p.jpg

This is my own way of solving my problem after bathing which is an itchy skin. This mid-morning I decided to take a bath because I didn't took a shower yesterday which made me just so eager to take that divine water pouring unto my weary body. I could take a colder shower and I also long for it but the pipes of our water line run across the road so it just warms it up before going into our house.

So there isn't really a cold shower unless it is maybe November to February. But I was thinking of buying ice blocks just to make my showers cold but it wouldn't be so practical, its expensive to do, and I can't just physically do it because I don't want to scoop the water out from the basin or pail as I prefer a shower.

Maybe I am crazy wanting to have an ice cold shower but I really love cold showers because I feel that my body is always hot and needs some cold relief. In fact I am always half naked with no shorts on all day everyday.

Now as with the itchy skin treatment I would ask my mother to bring me some piping hot water in a plastic bag tied up. Then I would put in a thin cloth, the thinner the batter and I would damp it on my itchy skin parts.

Oh the relief was like magical, an orgasm without sex it is and I kid you not. You know how is it to relieve an itchy skin don't you? It is a hundred times more satisfying than scratching it plus my skin gets a relief for good and a few passes and rubs of the hot compress makes thing alright again. It is also more hygienic and safe so I just recommend this to people with itching problem on their skin, it works beautifully.

Sort:  

what kind of behavior do you enjoy, so you will recover quickly because the fun will make healing @cryptopie

Please don't try to cold water. It may worsen your condition. Moderate could be fine.
Stay Strong.
God Bless you.

Glad to see you found a solution to your problem! We often find a solution when we keep thinking about our problems and try different things to it.

Bacteria grows on organic material and in damp places, making your bathroom towel a perfect breeding ground for the bacteria it collects from your skin.

It must be really difficult to bath this way, it appears you are an expert at problem solving. May my upvote assist you.

Hello, you know that one day my legs got very swollen, and it was itchy on the skin I remembered that you had written about the relief of the hot water bottles and I did it and this advice of yours was really excellent. I also like very cold showers, I feel my skin rejuvenates, and one is very cool to spend the day, greetings, @crytiopie

Excellent dear friend @cryptopie I am impressed by your imagination. A warm hug and keep improving.

You always post health issues and people are very cautious. This post has been a lot better for me. Hopefully I will post this much better health post with you and thank you very much for this post.

health is the main asset of the human life; health is the crown of human life. So everyone should keep health

health is a main part of human life.health is wealth..i am glad to know that,you solution your some problem.but i think that,really you very soon can solved doing your all problem.take rest properly.i pray to god for your health condition..may god bless you.. @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70