Dear Diary: My Current Health Report

in #health6 years ago

P_20180828_090431_p.jpg

Today that feeling of running numbness on my left side flank is almost gone. It is a kind of sensation where I believe that my muscles (if there are any) on my left side of the body is adjusting to my spinal bone degenerative malformation. Now what bothers me is that my ribs are aching and it is a very hard thing to endure because I can only sleep on my left side but sleeping on my right side is impossible because I feel that my ribs there are more brittle than in my left ribs.

Today I am feeling weaker than usual, it is maybe what it is and I cannot do anything about it because even though I am eating I still have these weakness and stiffness issue in spite of my phosphorus and calcium levels being normal.

So now I just found out that having a normal calcium levels doesn't mean I am cured of my weakness. I am referring to a marked weakness, if you can imagine not being able to pinch a nail cutter, open a water bottle, open the remote control compartment of your TV's remote control, that is what weakness I am suffering with so I just am giving up and let my bone, kidney health issues take its course.

But I can sit for a longer time but it takes a lot of my energy so I am always preferring lying down just to save myself from having a back pain. I also can eat but not much, I just want to eat two times per day because my body and lungs gets affected when I load up on food and fluids with frequency.

But my utmost prayer is that my Leontiasis won't progress and make a bunch of disabilities again. Only God can turn the tides of my fate so I am just doing what I can with the help of my fellow steemians to get rid of this pesky condition or at least soften its blow in my already badly beaten body.

Sort:  

My prays are always for your better health. I always admires your potential to fight with this disease.

There is great news after all @cryptopie.

I think it is clearly visible from your picture above and I was going to mention it. But just towards the closure of your post, you mentioned it. I mean your Leontiasis and I am so happy for you. Between, I see a retrogression and I am so happy for you.

So lets celebrate that bro, brighten up with that wonderful information and know that all other pains or discomforts are temporary. The tides of your fate has already been turned.

You are a Miracle and a mighty Inspiration to many.

Thank you for the updates. I feel always the concern for your health. May God bless you.

I know you don't need me to tell you sometimes you have to force yourself to do things when you don't feel like it. Have the BEST day you can. :-)

Hugs!

Sending positive vibes, my friend.

I hope that God will always protect you from everything that makes you suffer, and may your ribs return to normal as usual,

#Sir, I want to say something steemit with you ... a little facebook inbox will come sir

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Stay strong. Blessings:))

keep patience with friends, maybe all have the wisdom that God gives to your health, and keep up your spirits despite the difficulties on your day, hopefully it will be good thanks to your patience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64