Dear Diary: My Breathlessness Gave Me A Nightmare in My SleepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

face.png

I know that I do not feel well when I get nightmares and currently my breathlessness while sleeping came back again, waking up chasing my breath but the awful thing was having these nightmares like a vicious cat went into my room.

The scene was that there was a noise of our dog that seemed to be had gotten loose from its leash then I saw my room has a section that is open outside, then came this cat coming from outside looking to be ready to pounce on me.

Then as I looked on the other side of my room there is a creepy doll holding another creepy doll that is moving and looking at me.

Then there is a scene that I went into my co-patient's home which actually died a few months ago and then after that I went home but I could not seem to do that because I do not know where I am, feeling that I am really lost at that moment.

I forgot the other scenes but it was all terrible for a nightmare. Then I woke up catching my breath again with my heart racing like I ran a sprint race chased by dogs.

I know that these nightmares is a product of my body having a hard time with its extra fluids which makes my breathing difficult and it affects my sleep hence the nightmares. I might look for another dialysis center that could help me because this current one just is slowly drowning me, killing me.

Sort:  

Hello @cryptopie :)

Good to read your diary on nightmares. Nightmares are horrific! I hate nightmares...

nothing creepy going on here, just steem, postings and rewards, and steem up 13 percent when u wake up

I will not wish to have nightmares also. Sorry to hear about your nightmare and i pray may God also hear you of your breatheness

Sorry about the breathlessness and the amazing nightmares. I pray you keep on the path of recovery.
Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54