Dear Diary: My Breakfast Of Mangoes And Chocolate Rice Gruel With A Meal Replacement Milk

in #health6 years ago

P_20180521_075909_p.jpg

This is the best that I can get for a breakfast, it has protein and other nutrients from the meal replacement milk which is mixed with the chocolate rice gruel which has the carbohydrates and calories it gives off. I also had some ripe mango and it has the calories, vitamins, minerals, and the good old fiber for digestion health.

Some months ago when I was not in my medical therapy for my parathyroid I was just skipping meals and even sleep intentionally so it was not really good for my health. Now I am eating regularly and also trying to sleep regularly as well like I did today so that my body could repair itself.

I was just forced to eat regular breakfast because I am taking my medicine. I am thinking to take 2 tablets of my medicine in one meal like in supper and not take it at breakfast. In that way I will not suffer this bitter taste that would linger in my mouth after taking my medicine, I think it would work and will try that soon.

Sort:  

The meal you are taking for breakfast is highly rich in proteins and the basic essentials minerals that the body needs. I am glad that you can eat normally for now without any complications. Good process achieve by you so far @cryptopie

I usually take Baby Milk because it has all vitamins as a meal replacement. One or two big cups keep me full for at least 3 hours and I know that I got enough vitamins. Sometimes I add Cacao or Banana to it to make it taste better :)

More than a breakfast, it looks like a delicious snack, mango and a cup of chocolate !! Divine!

Hello Friend!! That you have very good profit, that well that you are eating like that you recover strength and healthy. God bless you!

Hola hijo
Buen provecho. Se ve muy rico los cereales.
Dios te Bendiga y te cuide

Very good nutrition, to start the day, and fill your body with essential nutrients for a better development, especially in the health issue. I love mangoes. Greetings @cryptiope

I hope that this new way of taking the pills allows you to eat, because you need to recover your weight and strength... Eating chocolate is the dream of many.

Both are healthy you.. and it is definitely delicious. I also like both of your breakfast. Enjoy your breakfast @cryptopie

Sleep is crucial to maintain our health. I have practical experience, when I eat many mangoes before sleep, I have better sleep. Sound sleep is the medicine of our good health.

More than a breakfast, it looks like a delicious snack, mango and a cup of chocolate !! Divine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72