Dear Diary: It's That Time Again To Go For My Regular Lab Tests Together With Mother For Tomorrow

in #health6 years ago

P_20180302_120401_BF_1_3.jpg

Me and my mother will go again to the city so that we can be tested for our corresponding regular blood tests for our own ailments. We both have the same doctor because she was also the one chosen by my mother to cure her thyroid gland complaints. So my mother will get tested for some thyroid test and then some ultrasound.

As for my own test I will be going for my phosphorus and my ionized Calcium test which is done every two months and I hope that it isn't too high or low but I am still optimistic. I am just happy that me and my mother are fortunate that we get to be treated with our extra ailments because we are actually enduring these conditions for many years already. It is only currently we are blessed with many friends here at steemit that supports me and to my mother indirectly.

So I am thanking God dearly because of friends all over the world who just are so selflessly and tirelessly out there readily supporting us both which I also pray to be repaid by God himself because of the gift of life they had given us. Especially in the case of my mother too where she had her operation in her eye and my happiness about it is to the roof actually because she had been complaining about it for somany years and I couldn't do anything about it but now it was all solved.

Sort:  

We are with you in every hard time .Our prayers and best wishes are with you :)

I’m glad your mom feels better especially after her eye surgery. I remember it well when she went to the hospital. I hope yours and your mom’s tests are better than you expect.

hello friend, I am very happy that you are happy, that your mom came out well from your eye operation, I hope everything goes well, and thank you for having your friends from steemit, regards

I hope your tests will be better as compare to previous God Bless You @cryptopied

Wow, reading this was heartwarming. It can only get better. May God's healing upon your life be permanent. Myself and other of your steem friends are behind all the way. Happy weekend @cryptopie

hello dear friend, what a joy to see how excited you are, that God fill your life with many more blessings and make you much happier every day, your words moved me, a kiss greetings!

There is nothing impossible to God! God bless thee and do miracles in all the things that you are about to go through.

Yess @cryptopie ...seeing u thanking God even in this condition makes you a perfect human being man...hope to see u healthy again.... Your tests will come out normal hopefully...stay strong man...

Don't worry , Every thing will be alright.

semoga penyakit nya cepat diangkat, andan dan ibu anda akan sehat kembali.amiiin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44