Dear Diary: I Would Like To Own An Electric Wheelchair

in #health6 years ago

wheelchsir.PNG
Source

I Want You In My Electric Dreams

One of my medical goals is to just own an electric wheelchair. It is because I wanted to be a little free to roam around, maybe to the Mall or Supermarket or in our village when there is an occasion or event like political or family celebrations.

I am often just trying to sit down all the time in one place and able to roam around even here at my own home. I could not even enjoy the rays of the morning sun because my place here is just congested and in that reason I wanted also to renovate my home just for me to have some space where I could bask in the sun when I so choose with a wheelchair as a vital aid.

I also love shopping, well window-shopping for the most part. I am quite an impulsive buyer but thinking twice whenever I would buy something for myself and only buying the things that I needed. But there are many things that I wanted to buy for this home but my priorities are for my medical needs.

Buying the electric wheelchair is in the last of my list, it can wait although I want it for many sensible purposes. But who knows maybe crypto will be the key point which I expecting with all my heart to make my plans a reality. God help me.

Sort:  

An electric wheelchair for the chronically sick is an essential piece of freedom and independence. I really hope you get that wish!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bro buti kapa may bahay ako wala pa akong sariling bahay naka tira ako sa magulang ng asawa ko

Hi @cryptopie
That would be great if you purchase electric wheelchair. This will help you moving around and feeling more comfortable.
And we are always there to support you.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57