Dear Diary: I Wish That I Could Eat Like Only The 10 Percent Eating Power Of This Guy

in #health6 years ago


The small person beside him also eats like him

I remember at one point I ate plain rice with only fish sauce just to make it palatable because isn't good for plain eating. If you can do that then you have a superb appetite, but I cannot do that now. I just am longing for that ultimate food that will make my lion face smile.

I do not like my favorite food from the convenience store that I used to eat, they changed the recipe. Now the meat is so thin that when you take off the breading the meat can be passed with light. Next dialysis I might end up taking my meal replacement milk instead because even my food is disappointing now.

P_20180627_055205_p.jpg

My dessert for this morning

How I wished Mangoes are available all-year-round because I am okay eating this with my milk. Dried mangoes are too expensive to buy and our local fruits, the ones that are not normally sold in the market are unavailable. The other locally grown fruits are quite expensive too because they are bought from other provinces so they end up being as pricey as the imported fruits.

Its just a good thing that there is a meal replacement milk. Soon I might limit myself in taking that for the reason that my mouth could get unusable for chewing food, if that happens it is not good to live anymore because I am completely being robbed of how I should live my life.

Sort:  

Hola hijo.
En mi país estamos en epóca de mango. Yo los hago en jugo y son geniales.
Es muy buen alimento y aquí se pierden. Bueno en realidad se perdían porque ahora con este gobierno de mierda la gente está pasando hambre.

Toma tu leche de reemplazo y aliméntate por favor. Intenta comer proteínas.
Saludos y DIOS TE BENDIGA.

I love, love mangos. They look delicious.
Enjoy @cryptopie.
I don't remember the last time I had mango, since here in Canada we only have them in summer and when you buy them they are still expensive and lots of times not even that good.

The mangoes are delicious!

Enjoy your mango snack, they are very tasty and nutritious

In Venezuela mango abounds, this is rich in carbohydrates and minerals. Do not feel bad about having to follow a diet. Think you have another healthier and healthier lifestyle. I also have to change my diet. Animos @cryptopie. Strive and be brave because Jehovah your God will be with you wherever you go.

I often eating mangoes in night its so taste and delicious hope you like the taste of mangoes....

wow, i like this video

The other locally grown fruits are quite expensive too because they are bought from other provinces so they end up being as pricey as the imported fruits

Life is so short, so beautiful. Don’t be so serious about the work. Enjoy the life. Jack Ma Click to tweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05