Dear Diary: I Will Have To Discover The Cause Of My Ringing Ear By Trial And ErrorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

Screenshot_20190209-161159_1.jpg

It is awfully hard to endure this kind of ear condition and I do not know if it was my brain or was it my ears really is the issue. But I had experienced this kind of condition before after I had some over-dosage with aspirin following some headaches that I used to have before.

From that incident I already knew what is the cause of that ringing ear episode so I didn't took aspirin much after that but today I couldn't seem to find out what is the real cause of this torturous ailment I am enduring night and day. So I have to make an experiment by trial and error which is to eliminate what is the cause with regards to my diet.

ears.gif

Source

I will proceed by taking-off one of my suspected culprit and I think it maybe be the factor that I am looking for to end this kind of misery that I am having right now for many months now. I am suspecting that my energy drink was the one causing this although I am just taking it twice a week.

So for the moment since that energy drink of mine seems to not work for my BP by effectively stabilizing it I will just wean my body from it. I will substitute it from another drink that does not contain what is in it. But that is the only option I am experimenting on as there isn't any other factor out there in my control to experiment on so I will have to see if the culprit was my energy drink or not.


Source

Sort:  

hope you get well soon and all be well, that is my prayer

Great experiment my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you the kid in the photo?

He is not a kid, at least be kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66