Dear Diary: I Took A PainKiller Yesterday To Allow Me To Use The Bathroom Today

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I am forced to use a painkiller because of my pain issues, it does not go away so I have to kill it using available methods like taking a single dose of NSAIDs just to allow me to freely move my body without going to suffer painful movements that adds misery to my dilapidated body.

Pain is not only the issue that I am suffering with but also breathlessness. My breathlessness kicks in the moment I do some body movements, the mere going up from my bed makes me breathless but walking to the bathroom and doing my bathing just adds to my stresses and my only consolation was the fresh feel after I came out from the bathroom.

Maybe if only I was suffering from only one of my health issues then it might be still okay but two of them plus more at the same time makes me feel that I was losing this battle. Fortunately I can still bear and endure my sufferings. Most people sees my condition as the end-stage, it really is that is why my doctors had given up on me and does not try to pursue to normalize my condition.

But as soon as I see fit and if the conditions are met I will definitely pursue more what is good and the best for my health. For now I must continue to my medication so that my bone health won't deteriorate, it is the only good news that my medicine is working despite its ill-effects in my body at least things are better in some perspective and to some extent.

Sort:  

I advice you stick to the medications.
No matter what you are feeling.
No matter the pain ..you should know you are greater than your problem

Do takya friend.
You will be fine

Don't take extra painkillers, always consult your doctor's before taking to your doctors, it can give you negative effects.

Pain killer really helping to you reduce your pain.....but you should not over dose.

yeah, painkillers are helping you to make your pain feel less.

i can feel your pain bro ,,,,,,,dont give up on your treatment ,one day you will be fine .......God Bless you

it looks like pain killer is doing great, keep eating it by the grace of Good.

Hola hijo
Dios te bendiga
Nadie te ha abandonado ni te abandonará. Tienes muchas personas pendientes de ti y que oran todos los días y cada momento.
Por favor cuida y no estás en ningún etapa final.
Saludos y un abrazo CAMPEÓN

Yes my friend..... I am happy for the improvement, please do take your medications because heaven helps those who help themselves... Always take quality care of yourself and be strong.

Hey friend.
You should be motivated to want to survive no matter the pains
Do take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46