Dear Diary: I Realized That I Have A Very Expensive Milk Supplement

in #health6 years ago

ezgif-5-22ea989061.gif

My meal replacement milk is running out again and I have to buy some again so that I could essentially "eat" without the fuss of actually eating by chewing which I really hate because I have to clean the inside of my mouth with a tissue paper after carefully gargling some water or now my peppermint tea.

I also learned that Glucerna, Ensure, Nepro, etc. just has a little difference with their prices but when bought using a senior citizen privilege discount I can get a better deal out of it. In hospital pharmacies they just sell it cheaper. So I would ask mother to buy me any of those above in a hospital pharmacy and see if we can actually get a bigger discount.

Also, the phosphorus amounts per 100 dilution are almost the same too and they just vary with their protein content. Maybe I will revert back to Prosure but it seems Glucerna is okay too because it is blood sugar friendly milk although i am not suffering from Diabetes thanks to God.

I am just thankful and very grateful to God because of my friends here at steemit who are always on the background supporting me with my quest to help myself in alleviating my body from what ails me. My efforts to accomplish my health goals is always on track that is why I would like to maintain my health through proper nourishment with this meal replacement milk that I truly need thanks to steemit.

Image Source:FB Gifs

Sort:  

But the best mikk supplement that will be good for your health, make the right decision and buy the best milk you money can afford

actually same problems here in venezuela milk is expensive also hard to find.

Please take my upvote for support in purchasing more

I pray for your speedy recovery and may the price of steem will go high so it's easier for you to buy milk supplement. GOD Bless you @cryptopie

Hola hijo.
Me parece bien que busques un complemento más económico. Te ayuda al bolsillo y también podría ser más beneficioso para tu salud.
Ensure Advance para ayudar a mantener y recuperar la fuerza y masa muscular. Contiene: proteína, HMB, vitaminas y minerales. ... Ensure para complementar la alimentación cuando la alimentación diaria no suple las necesidades nutricionales básicas, a base de proteína, vitaminas y minerales.
Dios te Bendiga CAMPEÓN.

Brother go and get that needed milk supplements.

Ya you take really good dission i think you can fight with your problem with very hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50