Dear Diary: I Plan To Transfer To Our Town's Dialysis CentersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

face.png

I will send my mother to inquire to our town's dialysis center and there are some things that I wanted to know before I would like to go and that is if they are using a high-flux dialyzer. That is important for me because a high-flux dialyzer has a larger pores and can make to pass out more larger molecule toxins like uric acid and such.

It makes a big difference if I would use a high-flux dialyzer because it makes me feel well-cleaned than using a regular dialyzer. Now if the dialysis center in our town's hospital had another slot I could choose to transfer there because I no longer have the confidence that I will get well in my current center.

In my current center they no longer listen to my complaints, it just fall to deaf ears and they do the opposite that I wanted which is to adjust my dry weight. Now I am going home with extra water in my body and it makes me get so waterlogged that it affected already my walking and also my breathing for a long time now.

I feel that they are slowly killing me with their system which is to flood me with water so that my BP would shoot up and won't crash. It doesn't crash alright but my blood pressure shoots up like a MoFo and that is okay with them.

The town's dialysis center is charging more fees than my current dialysis center so I have to consider that too and that of course is another burden for me financially so I hope I could manage it.

Sort:  

Heslth first and if your town dialysis center ma home is perfect and better than the one you are using now, then I will advice e you go to your town dialysis center for treatment . Because your health is more important than the extra money they will charge for their service @cryptopie

try your best, for your dialysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70