Dear Diary: I Overslept Today Just To Get Away From DiscomfortsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

face.png

I did sleep much as much as I could today because I am not already feeling well. So thankfully I can still sleep and that is very valuable for me and if not then it will just be like a living hell for me.

Insomnia was one of my health foes before but due to luck or a miracle of God I am no longer to require blood transfusions because my hemoglobin doesn't go down anymore.

Now I am just happy that I can sleep whenever I want it as long as I do not drink caffeinated beverages which I only drink at my dialysis just to make my blood pressure stable since caffeine constricts blood vessels which does some blood pressure effects.

I hope that today my blood pressure won't crash because it affects the cleaning quality that I get but I am still optimistic that in the future I will no longer get to worry about these things, God help me.

Sort:  

I do this far to often...

Sleeping is better than pain or sorrow... But bad for productivity!

I too am thankful I can sleep most anywhere at any time. Hope you have a decent day.

A good laugh and a long sleep are the best cures in the doctor's book

Am happy for that.
Get well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57