Dear Diary: I'm Getting Ready To Go Finally For My DialysissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

P_20181226_172538_p_1.jpg

In about an hour from now I will be heading for my bi-weekly dialysis which I wished to be an everyday event in my prodigal life but that will not happen unless some King over some Monarchy would adopt me as their Son. Well that is a dream that has no possibility even in my dreams but by some miraculous turn of events if the government health insurance would put a more dialysis allocation in my health insurance plan then I would get as happy as a puppy.

I am still thinking if I would be taking a bath since I had taken my bath yesterday. It is because I just coincide my bathing/showering with my toilet use. So the issue is that I am not yet having an urge to use the toilet so in that case I will not shower.

Anyway relief st last God-willing after the dialysis cleaned my system and what excites me is that I can be able to eat heartily again considering that what I eat is just a very simple meal of fried meat with gravy. It is not really a delicious meal but it is just the cleaning action of the dialysis machine returns my appetite the moment I felt that my system got cleaned substantially.


Source
I Will Be Mr. Clean In A Few Hours

Almost any food tastes great during dialysis so that is what I am anticipating and waiting for, it makes dialysis a very exciting event but also worrisome when it turns my high blood pressure upside-down to shock levels. So I would go in the center with 160 BP and during dialysis the thing will crash to 80 or below that even.

I can never endure a very low blood pressure so I would either ask for my blood to be returned or let the nurses decide if their mitigation about it didn't work. That is what I am fearing because if they return my blood and terminated the session I will not get the full cleaning of dialysis session considering that dialysis here in my country has a mediocre quality.

Again I am just happy that once again I will get a relief, this is just a literal making ends meet for a needed relief from being so breathless caused by being so waterlogged and a relief from accumulated toxins in my body. It is just a glorious feeling being newly cleaned via hemodialysis. Thanks be to God.


Source
Yes And I Will Have To Wring It Too

Sort:  

Hope it went real well Brother Crypt

I bet you feel so good after cleansing your body.
Hope all goes very well dear friend.

I wish you good luck man and i hope it goes well

You have to be strong, friend ... enjoy everything you have today. Hopefully your dialysis schedule takes place according to schedule and success.

Thank God you're still fine...may God guide you in your dialysis schedule! God bless...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32