Dear Diary: I Love This Layer Rice Cakes, It Gives Me My Needed CaloriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

P_20190323_112559_p.jpg

My mother had bought me a couple of these layer rice cakes, it is just a ground sticky rice variety and mixed with some sugar and coconut cream. The original version is that the purple part has some grated Yam in it and that is all.

But this one had only food coloring but for me it will be better if they put at least some flavorings in the layers like corn, cheese, and Yam. Anyway it tastes nice and sweet, perfect with a cup of coffee or a refreshing drink that you may prefer.

This is a good snack for me because I only eat almost twice a day and this snack will make it three as I usually eat late lunch and combine it with supper so I am having a lunch-supper in most days because I am not hungry at most times especially with the kind of cooking that my parents does, they do not make good meals 😪 so my poor appetite suffer more and I am not achieving my weight goals.

So I just wished that steem or crypto prices will go up soon so that I could afford more foods that I can eat especially the "Nepro" food supplement that is specifically made for dialysis patients.

Anyway below is how to make this local delicacy made from sticky rice and coconut cream;

Sort:  

That cake looks so delicious and so colorful.
Yes. We want Steem to go up, up and up.

This cake is very good and good for you to enjoy, I hope you stay healthy always

Dear cryptopie:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

I love how colourful the cake looks like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77