Dear Diary: I Just Received My Food Package

in #health6 years ago

P_20180808_114207_p.jpg

I had been buying online some foods that I use to hopelessly add some weight to my dry and withered body. I can't seem to add some wight in me so I just resort in buying foods that tickle my fancies so I end up with purchasing interesting foodstuffs like this blueberry jam and the curry sauce that i intend to eat along with some cooked fish and mix them together, I can just imagine the outcome.

P_20180808_115013_p.jpg

I also had bought my appetite enhancer, it is a very expensive medicine I should say because it costs almost a dollar each but fortunately I was able to get a discount because I am a person with disability (PWD) and I enjoy the basic privileges that the senior citizen in my country does so I could never be more happy than that because it somehow helps me alot.

I have two more packages to receive, an orange marmalade and a strawberry jam and the cornmeal flour which is one of my favorite foods because it is quite tasty for me.

Sort:  

Enjoy your favorite food @cryptopie, hopefully making your condition even better.

Posted using Partiko Android

you get gift from god and you can use your right to get privilege such discount or other services. I am glad to know that your country give more service to person with disability. I hope you will get better and your society support you always. And you know that all of your steemit friend will do it. GBU

you're so strong!

tasty food can give us pleasure and bring us good mood, right?)

Masaya ako para sayo makakain ng yammy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46