Dear Diary: I Hope To Walk Normally Soon And Praying Not To Get Worse With My Tail Bone

in #health6 years ago

WIN_20181108_23_28_46_Pro.jpg

I thank God for my tailbone's cooperation with me because it seems to be that it is going away and getting better, fading away each day so I am happy and I am just doing what I can just for it not to get worse again and it is like riding a horse when I am in our car because i have to support my butt with my left elbow on a pillow and with my right arm so when the car hits a bump I could pretty well just use my arms to absorb the impact.

That is my way of protecting my tailbone when I am in our car in going to and from the dialysis center. It is the big reason that I cannot easily get up from sitting and the other factors are being so weak, like weaker when you have a severe diarrhea or flu and the other factor was my knees which also hurts when I walk.

So I am doing my best to become strong and able to walk again because I want at least to walk around the house or sit without having to worry about pain although it doesn't hurt much now when I am sitting for long because my back is much okay currently than it was from the last few months.

When my protein shake needs replenishing again I will buy another brand that has a better taste because what I bought before doesn't taste that good. I am continuing my calcium supplement as well because I needed some calcium in my system so that it won't go low and also with my phosphate binder which is very important for my diet.

That is my situation and that is what I do just to get myself going and I thankful that I can do without pain reliever which is so God-sent because it makes my ear ring like I was punched in the face by Khabib plus no more lingering pain in my back which plagued me for months that is why I could not take out my Cinacalcet even though it gives me misery.

Sort:  

To go without pain killers, wow. Much love bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31