Dear Diary: I Hope To Reach My Medical Goal Before It's Too Late

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180124_235754_BF_1.jpg

What are some of my Medical Goals?

One is to get a kidney transplant. When I get a kidney transplant my hyperparathyroidism will be magically cured and I will no longer need the parathyroidectomy and it's near-death side-effects of low-calcium level in the blood and of course I will no longer need to work it up in an expensive hospital with their medical clearances that I also have to fulfill in order for the operation to proceed.

When I get the kidney transplant. I will be like an ordinary healthy person that will have a much better sense of well-being, fantastic appetite especially if I would take some appetite enhancer, better sleep as I would feel that normal sleepiness and sleeping without any difficulties whatsoever.

After transplant I will regain some weight that I have lost. I will look better in terms of having a good skin unlike currently which is always chafed, dry, wrinkly, and darker. In other words I will be like born again if I do get a transplant.

But I needed some donor and that donor have to be a relative and I do not believe that my immediate relatives are willing or fit to donate for me so I would go to my cousins which would mean that I also have give them money in exchange for the kidney and also to help them as well.

So I am just quite forced to blog in order to raise money for myself because I feel that many people had given up on me but not all especially here at steemit where somebody out there is supporting me selflessly. I know that God will repay you. But I am there at my goal of transplant, just a little bit more and I could well achieve it. God help me and God bless the steemit community.

Sort:  

We are praying for you to raise funds for this and to get a person willing to donate. God bless. :)

It’s just unbelievable how this small human organ can affect your well-being. I hope you find your donor soon. I’m pretty sure one of you relatives or cousins will be willing to sacrifice their part. They never know when they would need your help.
Get well!

Keep praying! Is it 2M pesos for Kidney Transplant? Excluded the Kidney itself?

Yes around like that value but I also have to consider the after operation costs because I know that nobody will help me with that especially if I get a complication.
Thank you for your support.
God Bless you.

Hope you get kidney transplant soon. Always be strong. Be well.

@cryptopie If now there is only trust in the Lord, he knows about your suffering and needs. It is not enough to achieve the transplant only with our strength. I know that you will achieve it and that it will soon be achieved. A strong hug

@cryptopie for total healing in your present 100 percent absolute condition with renal transplantation, by performing normal renal transplantation surgery regularly recovered completely and not needing a blood dial or diet diet plan. although real to find a kidney donor is very difficult and as well as matching the kidney in the patient. but nothing is impossible if we always pray to God. because with power and magic all can happen. I'm here to pray for you to get donors. keep the spirit and healing with you

This touched ny heart,i will always pray for you and i hope you get the kidney transplant soon.

it is well with you

Keep figthing @cryptopie We will pray for you.. Just dont lose hope Trust in GOD. ;)

You'll get a kidney to match.. Keep trusting God

By the way, how're you feeling now my friend @crytopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47