Dear Diary: I Haven't Been Able To Finish My Dialysis Again Today

in #health6 years ago

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

It is just fair enough that my dialysis was terminated about seven minutes before it would finish. It is again that my blood pressure crashed because maybe i haven't been able to eat much and my energy drink also didn't help.

After termination my BP steadily rose but before that I was given some hard candy and some sprite to drink which the nurses believed that it helps in raising my BP.

Well the BP crash means that my desire to lower my body weight into its supposedly dry weight is no more. So I will just stop to my current dry weight since my BP always crashes and I also feel the low body fluid volume through my eardrums because they collapse as if you are hiking to a mountain from the flat lands.

Next time I will just eat lightly in the morning prior to my dialysis in the afternoon so that I can be able to eat at dialysis and avoid the crash hopefully. I wasn't able to eat normally for quite sometime now but I hope that it will change soon because I do not want to lose much weight anymore.

Sort:  

Get well soon my friend

Sorry to hear about BP. Will continue to pray for you, buddy

Tú sabes que es lo mejor para tu cuerpo @cryptopie y si decides comer poco antes de realizarte la Diálisis y crees es lo mejor hazlo amigo

Choose carefully what you eat and try to eat healthy all time. Bless you!

Hello my friend.
Hope u get well soon

You're loved bro. ✌

I hope you get well soon my friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78