Dear Diary: I Have To Take Anti-pain Medicine To Just Walk With Ease

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

The good news about some of my pains is that some gets alleviated after I had slept so I am happy with that realization. Maybe it means that the body does cure or at least sends some anti-inflammatory substances to the areas that are at pain and I could feel it because of the number of painful muscles and joints all over my body.

Even clicking with the mouse is taking a toll on my wrist area and it had the pain last night but after I decided to sleep the night away again my neck and wrist pain just subsided. I will just continue to sleep the nights for now so that my body could get allowed to repair itself whilst I am sleeping.

But sometimes I just needed to take some anti-pain medication like my NSAID because I can move better especially when I needed to get up and walk to the bathroom. I am not taking this medicine everyday because it has a bad effect on the system if you would use it everyday. Some of the patients I have known blended too death internally because they used it like it was just a harmless pill and went into a vicious cycle of getting more pain and taking it again and again until their final demise.

But I know how medicines work, I am really careful and weighing carefully the benefits and the risks involved so taking a pill will. just be my last resort to fix things that are wrong within my body even if the fix was just temporary like most drugs does to the body. I just mix medicines with a prayer because God God cures as well.

Sort:  

May the Lord be with you, I will put you in my prayers and may you get well soon.

Some signs of improvements!
Congratulations!
Hopefully your all pain will heal soon

May ALLAH bless you with health brother!

A pain reliever is not going to work independently without God's healing..., and its good for you @cryptopie that you always pray to God while keep taking your medications. May God heal your pain at all.

Good luck for you, hope you get well with this medicine.

Hola hijo
Sí..... cuando duermes tu cuerpo se relaja y entra en ese letargo que reconforta el cuerpo.
Por lo de la muñeca no te preocupes. A todos los que estamos en la computadora nos suele molestar. Bueno dicen que el que sufre del tunel carpiano puede ser producto del mouse.
Saludos y Arriba Campeón

I agree with you, in addition to taking the pills you must rest and ask God for the welfare of your health. Get well soon...

That's right, friend, God also heals, that's the attitude! You could also use natural anti-inflammatory medicines. It would be good if you researched some that you could use. I know chamomile, it's very good. That you keep sleeping well!

Dear friend, it great knowing that there is some kind of improvement regarding your pains, I am really happy to hear that.. Like you said for sure God does heal and he will surely heal you, Please do take quality care of yourself.

Like pain all your health improves soon. I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62