Dear Diary: I Have A Dream Of Owning A HousesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1.jpg

Our house here was built in 1983 and I was still very young then of about five year old boy who is suffering from clinical depression. I remember that old wooden house which was owned by my grandfather and the materials thereof are relocated to their new home up north to where they lived with my Uncles and Aunts.

Nothing was done in our house except that the terrace i the front was got converted into a room which we have used for quire a while with my brothers because originally this house only have two rooms so I grew up sleeping only at the sofa while my parents and sister used those two rooms.

sleep sofa.gif

Source

We are already in highschool when my father decided to have another room which we can use with my brothers and that room is not being used right now because me and my parents are only the ones that lives here right now.

I just wanted this house to get renovated at least because it has a very bad rusty corrugated roof. When you walk on it the roof cracks and not bend already. Also, the flooring needs to be elevated for at least one foot because of the flooding that happens when there is a hard rain.

I also am planning to have the old terrace which was converted into a room to be the new garden which where I can sit around in the morning or late afternoon under a trellis of bougainvillea and mulberry cuttings that bear fruits and roses that blooms a majestic fragrant flowers plus a fortune tree that only flowers once in a few years simultaneously which I do not know if I can still witness its divine scent in this short lifetime of mine.

house-2977085_640.jpg

Source

I also needed a clean room so that in the future that I could get my peritoneal dialysis it is just essential to be in a place that is clean because of the catheter in my belly which is predispose din infection. I also needed a room that has a good space for the peritoneal dialysis supplies that will house those great bulk of needed dialysis solutions in boxes.

Nothing more that I want but a safe and clean house for my future. I also do not want to die leaving my parents with an old house which is unsafe and inconvenient for them. So I hope in the near future it will become a reality just for the sake of our safety and security.

trellis.PNG

Source
One Day I Will Be Relaxing Under The Shade Of A Bougainvillea Trellis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62