Dear Diary: I Had Been Unwell All Day And Just Trying To Sleep

in #health6 years ago

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I spent all hot afternoon enduring my hot and humid corner of my room which was my bed actually because I could not hang around anywhere in the house, there is no place comfortable for me. I laid down on the feet side of my bed because my regular place on the bed was moist already with my sweat so I just tried to sleep all the hot afternoon away.

I had some energy drink prior but also I took some of my appetite enhancer so I am half sleepy and tired and would not want to do anything because of the heat, it is so uncomfortable so I just decided to get some sleep, I was unable to sleep for much of the whole afternoon until early evening today but I finally did but still I am a bit wobbly and weak.

My body isn't going to be much stronger sad to say but I am trying my best to get into shape. I will try to buy some foods that will at least restore my shape and make me strong and well. I have still a problem to eat my foods, it is not the same situation as before but I am mitigating just to make my life more at ease.

Sort:  

@cryptopie use some dry fruits and fruits, these provide high energy. Eat kivi it accelerate the body movement. Do not use energy drinks, becase it is dangreous for health.

Dear friend, what a bad thing you are so overwhelmed by the heat, I hope that soon you recover energy and you get rid of the sleepy, I send you a big hug and my prayers continue with you.

Keep believing and try putting your health first in term of taking in energy giving food... Its just a matter of time, you are going to overcome it

God is always by your side to strengthen, despite the heat today you write us about your health and that is the attitude.

I am worried because i have being waiting to hear from for a while but I can't see your light. My dear how are doing today .Am happy to hear that you were just enjoying yourself by sleeping off the hot weather.

Hello dear friend, it is very important that you take a good diet so that you can put your body in shape

It seems that we have the same weather condition with me . even me have been at the corber of our house as inside the house is hot. Hope you are getting better .thats my prayer in jesus name

be strong and get well soon.
Pay your attention to your food. drink water is better than energy drink. If you in Indonesai or tropical area I suggest you to consume young coconut. The best rehydrate for us.
make a sleep then you get rest

Yes , energy drinks is good in this kind of weather which weaken our body and it will also reduce your body temperature.

I am so proud of you my friend and so inspired since no matter what, you don't give up and you always try to do the best and keep on fighting and I love that and you are an amazing example to all of us.
Thanks you and you are always in my prayers, and with God All things are possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39