Dear Diary: I Had Been Having The "Jerks" Lately

in #health6 years ago

I know what are these jerking movements I had been suffering from lately, although it is not bothersome but is quite worrisome for me because I suspect that these are quite serious enough because it is a symptom of another brain condition that I am being treated with ever since I was young and it is the Epilepsy.

It means that I am having a seizure frequently as characterized by these sudden jerking movements as if I was shocked at a part of my body. Sometimes it occurs on my arm, buttocks, or legs. I know that one should not get much of seizure and I wonder how much I had been getting the undetectable seizures because it has a degrading effects in the brain itself.

These seizures sometimes happen because of a high blood pressure which I am guilty of having as well. I am not taking a medication for it because it makes my blood pressure drop during dialysis. I am in a cycle of dilemma and complications but I am certain that maybe I would not show signs of brain degradation due to this seizures and that my other condition will get me before this one. I will just sweat it out and trust God that I will not get another condition to fight off, God help me.

Sort:  

Continue praying for you @cryptopie hang on there brother,stay strong you will get better in gods time.

Dear friend @cryptopie, I have to state that the problem of muscle spasms is not at the brain level, they are called fasiculations, it is a matter of electrical and nervous transmission at the level of the muscles, in any case I want better of those discomforts. Receive my affection

Be careful with those movements. and keep your alternating pressure stable

You are an admirable and very strong person.

I am so sad for your recent health report. You are facing serious health problem and after another. I pray God to help you.

Praying for that to go away my friend. Keep strong

God bless you my dear friend @cryptopie

I always pray for you my friend.

Strength and faith my dear friend.

God bless upon you dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29