Dear Diary: I Dreamt That Somebody Helped Me About My ConditionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I managed to have some nap this late afternoon considering that it is piping hot today until maybe June where the weather will turn wet and rainy.

Anyway it was a bit of unusual dream because in my dream I was outside the hospital and then this fellow approached me and sort of taking my application for him to "help me" about my condition of Leontiasis. In my dream I kept on trying to hide my right side of the face with a small towel to cover it.

But in reality I was always covering my half side of the face below the eyes and unto the chin, sometimes below the nostrils when nobody is looking. So my dream is as always weird but pleasant because in my life I am always screaming inside to help me with my illnesses for obvious reasons.


Source
Was I Really There Alone With You? Was That A Dream Too?

So having a dream with someone offering help to me gave me hope even for a little while. I thought that it was true and after waking up well I am back to reality but at least I have the steem community and that is the most fantastic thing ever too happen in my life.

It is because I think I am one of the most successful steemian in my country but maybe it is because of my health issues that people are helping me here and making my life much easier than if I have not been a part of this community where positivity, creativity, selflessness, and all in between reigns.

Sort:  

I wish your dreams come true, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80