Dear Diary: I Am Waiting For My Bath Robe To Arrive

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I ordered online a bathrobe fit for 7-8 year old kids and it costs around $6.66, much cheaper than the adult size which would be like a carpet for my body if I would wear those. No problem there for me regarding the size because my body is already thinned out that you can compare my stature from that of kids.

The reason that I ordered a bath robe is that I will going to use if for a towel and more importantly to allow me to basically wear my towel as I go to and from the bathroom. So I will never contend with having to hold it while I am walking basically freeing my hands and allowing me to walk better with ease, comfort, and balance for my safety.

I was having such difficulty in handling my old towel around my waist because it keeps getting loose as I tuck it in and begin to walk. I am also getting a hard time tucking it in too because of my notoriously weak hands and tucking in my towel would also somewhat is lynching my breathing and it gives me a trouble breathing.

These things are sounds something negligible to some but it is important for me because it is hard for me to walk while clutching my towel around my waist and getting a problem because of that, having a robe to wear is the solution.

Capture.PNG

I figured that I must have something that I can at least tie to my wait easily or maybe wear it and a bathrobe came into my mind. This bath robe for kids is just okay for me because it is small and maybe fairly fits for my small frame and I bet it will fit me perfectly.

I am just waiting for it to arrive if not tomorrow then maybe in the next day. Now I will not worry about a towel dropping whilst I am walking/wheeled towards or from the bathroom and exposing my naked sexiness in front of my parents and I really don't want to happen.

Capture.PNG

Image Source: Lazada.com.ph

Sort:  

Its nice and it is looking very beautiful.its good for you dear @cryptopie

Great thinking. A robe sounds like a really good idea. I hope it arrives very soon.

Anything works as long as it makes the 'insufferable' more bearable.

Hello dear friend, these coats are really comfortable, I have never had one for how expensive they come to acquire them here in Venezuela, but my mom has one for a long time and for her it is much more comfortable than a conventional towel. I hope you arrive soon and you can also be more comfortable when you go to the bathroom to take your shower. A big hug.

Thats a good idea @cryptopie, this is very useful for you

In my country child product is costly then adult person. On the other hand, you are very gentleman. You have much shame. So, I think to buy a bathrobe is your correct decision. Good night my friend.

Excellent investment friend, everything you do for your comfort.

hopefully, it will arrive soon and you'll enjoy wearing that.

I order things on rush and they still come as slow as if I didn't. have a good day!

What a good friend! Bath time is a relaxing time and every detail must be taken care of ... Let's hope that your order arrives soon and is as you expect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81