Dear Diary: I Am Waiting For My Appetite Today

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180927_151150_p.jpg

I Am Ugly

My parathyroid medicine is just causing me digestion and appetite disruptions and it takes a toll in my overall well-being. And of course if I could not eat well it will contribute for my weightloss. Quite a paradox now because I am not even anemic and I still am so skinny and weakened.

I am always having a tummy ache, loose bowel, plus gas problems in my gut and those were not my problem in the past and only appeared after I was taking my medicines. So it is hard to take food and it always just like I am eating to stay alive because I can't enjoy food most of the time and it gets stressful too in chewing my foods.

I may need to take more appetite enhancers but they are so costly so I end up going so thrifty with my other medicines considering that I do need all of them in their full prescribed dosages and adding appetite enhancers would mean that I could have a better appetite which is also my goal now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90