Dear Diary: I Am Thankful Because It Is My Dialysis Day Today

in #health6 years ago

P_20180828_090431_p.jpg

I like the days where finally relief would come and ease some of my misery and I am talking about my dialysis. Dialysis is a process of cleaning the blood via the use of dialysis machines with its pumps and electronic sensors and settings to ensure that toxins and extra fluids can betaken out and thereby easing the well-being of the patient.

At dialysis I do eat with all my heart's desire because it is only the opportunity for me to eat normally when the machine in effect returns my appetite back because it also takes out needed blood sugar and protein compounds that my body needs so I feel hungry while hooked.

One contributing factor was my use of the dialyzer which has bigger holes that can pass urea nitrogen and all those bigger molecule toxins which also in effect gives me a better cleaning action and improves my well-being as well.

Had it not for my research I would never learned about using an efficient dialyzer like what I am using currently and it helps me alot now than in my previous years where my blood isn't cleaned enough so complications in my bones have developed leading to my current bone disorder which I am lamenting about.

But nothing that I could do but to manage these hard medical problems and hope that things will improve soon for me, God help me.

Sort:  

Good thing you feel better now just take advantage to eat all the delicious things you want!

Hola hijo
Encantado de saber que te haya ido estupendo en la diálisis de hoy.
Buen provecho y para adelante CAMPEÓN. Que Dios te Bendiga.

Amen, I wish all these to end soon enough. I wish to be with you someday and take some photos snap with you. And i hope this HF20 stuff is not hindering your posts that much

I hope it helps you as you say and that it goes well for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40