Dear Diary: I Am Thankful Again For This Day Because It Is Dialysis DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

It is once again a day of grace from God because I will hopefully get dialyzed and I could not wait any longer because I am quite toxic already with my blood and it really does need cleaning already. I just wished that I could get a thrice a week dialysis session but it is not possible because of the prohibitive cost of the treatment.

Dialysis is just one of the things I am worrying about not to mention my parathyroid medicine and my phosphate binder as well plus those extra bills that I have to pay with every dialysis treatment which makes it all complicated in terms of my overall health management costs.

I took some sleep this morning because I am not feeling well already and that is my way of escaping the moments that I am feeling unwell and ill.


Source
It's My Day Of Enjoying Eating

An hour from now we would be heading for my dialysis center and that is really the moment that I am looking forward always because it will mean that I will at least get well and will be able to eat and enjoy eating as well. There is only a small window of opportunity for me to enjoy my meal so I would eat to my heart's contentment.

On my last dialysis the convenience store which I am buying my food is on maintenance so my mother went to the other store where she bought some fried meat for me so it is a good thing that there is an alternate store where I could buy my food if one is not available.

Sort:  

Oooh!! That's great then...
Have a good dialysis @cryptopie....

Posted using Partiko Android

My friend I wish you a successful dialysis session today and I know for sure that you will feel more better when you are through with your dialysis

Good morning friend and how is your night friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44