Dear Diary: I Am Sometimes Get Excited With My Life

in #health7 years ago (edited)

P_20180124_235754_BF_1.jpg

When I feel pain and discomfort I just get the thoughts of I wanted to give up my fight and die. But if when pain subsides and I get some needed rest I would never get the thought of what experience that I had been subjected with before and I would regain my composure and look what lies beyond again upo my future and plans in life.

So it is important for me to be comfortable all the time and to get rid of the things that makes me uneasy and uncomfortable with my life and I always make it a point to learn about the cause of my overall pain and deal with it so I can solve it.

In that way even though I am a sick I can still live a life with happiness and joy and I thank God that there is also steemit that is giving me an outlet from my thoughts and giving me rewards at the same time. And that I think is a good kind of therapy for my mental faculties so I won't get insane.

Being so sick just doesn't stop me from making goals in y life. Often my goals are so big that it becomes unthinkable especially from the people around me but is so much possible and it makes me get excited but still praying that all my goals won't outlive me or I will definitely get an unfinished business here on earth.

I am just praying really that God would give me more strength for my body and mind and the steemit community to support me until I achieve my mere impossible goals that will transform me from a wiggly grub into a beautiful, beautiful butterfly.

It is just a matter of time but time is of the essence and is a privilege for me because I know that I do not have much of it left so I am using all my time as fruitful as I can, it is an interesting and an exciting life, God help me.

Sort:  

I hope you are always be fine and always be healthy @cryptopie

It is the lack of mental stability.

Its good to be glad because there is life. And when there is life there is hope. Wish you get well soon.

You must always be zealous in the face of all this, the trials you are facing now are a test that will ultimately be beautiful in time until you become a very beautiful butterfly from other butterflies.

Keep it going forward, friend. And don't look back. Steemit is going to be here for a long long time. Maybe longer than any of us here will be around.

So get ready for many incredible things that are going to happen.

It's an excellent time to be alive in these exciting times :)

upvote follow bunny.gif

You should always have a positive attitude despite being sick. Dont let illness overcome you. Stay strong and fight back!

Don't worry @cryptopie.I expect you cure all as early as possible.God bless you.Relux & wait a single moment.
@Resteem & Follow done.

life is full of ups and down . But the best we owe it is to keep on living. God will continue to give you the desired strength. and on my part not forgetting the fact that i am a minnow, i will continue to help resteem your articles to reach wider people. Thanks Stay healthy . @cryptopie

Mat God give you more strength and bless you with more health amen. Do not take stress and it is not good for your health. We hope you will be fine soon with God blessings

Always here friend. I'll try to give you all the moral support as I can. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65