Dear Diary: I Am Shaking From Hunger

in #health6 years ago

P_20180610_190513_BF_p.jpg

Apparently it is not good to eat cereal alone, it has to have an accompaniment of a protein source otherwise the cereal sugars will just be burned easily even though the person is not doing strenuous activities. So I will have to really take my cereals with eggs or my protein drink.

I still have the guilt in taking these sweet cereals because it is full of calories but I need calories so that I can gain weight. If I do not gain weight I will get more trouble breathing because I just have to replace my extra water from my body with a real muscle or fat and fulfilling my caloric neds will possibly solve it.

I do not know what really is the cause of my wasting body weight but I am persevering with my efforts to solve it once and for all. It is one of my goals so that I can get into a better sense of well-being so I needed more prayers and support , God help me.

Sort:  

Wish you all the best.

Oh no friend, being hungry is very difficult, but you already learned that eating cereal just does not work for you, the next time you eat cereal, it will not be the same.

Dios no abondona a sus hijos @cryptopie, mucho animo que de seguro todo saldrá bien y ganarás el peso que necesitas para sentirte bien. Saludos

God does not abandon you, he will soon resolve the weight, you are very creative I know you will do well.

God will help you dear.

Good day @cryptopie... I have been away for a long while and haven't visited your blog due to some technicalities, but I bet you, you have always been in my prayers. More strength to you I pray

God can't deny our prayer. I hope all your problems will remove by God. Thanks for sharing.

I will pray for you, @cryptopie God will always be with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66