Dear Diary: I Am Readying Myself For Another Bath

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I could have took a bath this early morning and I mean around 1:00 AM to 3:00 because that is what I always do as I like bathing when it is colder and enjoying the peace and quiet at the same time.

Mother would not want to allow me to take a bath without their assistance but maybe I can walk and do it on my own right now since I really needed to use the toilet right now. Maybe I can walk there right now because I am not that breathless and I completed my dialysis near my body weight that I expect to come home with.

It is just hard to walk when you are waterlogged and now I observed that it is the main reason for my misery on my breathlessness issue. I just hope that it will be resolved soon because I really could not do anything even walking around if I can't breathe normally and it is so frustrating.

I will have to walk now to the toilet all by myself and I think I can do it and pray that I won't mess up on my way there.

Sort:  

I hope your breathing does get well so that you will be able to walk more and do more things.
Wish you the best and all the healing.

It is looking nice you are trying for your health and want to go alone..may you get health soon.

It is a good sign to K ow that you can go to the toilet on your own and also been able to take your bath also, that is a positive sign of improvement on you body and health.

It is a good sign to K ow that you can go to the toilet on your own and also been able to take your bath also, that is a positive sign of improvement on you body and health.

It's good that you've come off dialysis well and you're almost in your weight... God be with you along the way; regards!

You can do it in as much you believe in yourself . Nothing is impossible....... My friend. Go and take your bath@cryptopie

aahaan, yes you can go alone to take bath , my best wishes are with you.

Surely, you can..... No matter how permanent a situation may look like, change must come to it in a day.... Rise up and face your fears, rise up and face you giant, rise up and face your challenge.....

I hope you get it right soon , I want to pray to god for you to get well soon . Continue to listen to your mother Eat medicines right now , good luck @cryptopie

It nice to know you even trying to do things yourself , some people in you state won't even lift a finger ..I hope get well soon.
Stay healthy stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77