Dear Diary: I Am Quite Hungry Right NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I haven't eaten since 2:00 PM yesterday and all I had since then was a few pieces of menthol candy. It is because I could not eat because of my gas issues again thanks to a local pizza that my mother gave me and the cheese on it just gave me trouble with my guts.

I got enticed with the word pizza and cheese and I could not resist but take few slices although the serving of it is just small but it did wreck havoc in my intestines. I will never take or eat dairy products gain for that matter, it doesn't really do me good.

Now I am quite hungry and in a few minutes my mother would buy some breakfast from our friendly village vendor which actually a daughter of the original vendor who passed away a few years back. They just sell affordable meals for the village and haven't raised too much prices, in fact if you buy from them and then sell it somewhere you just can make some profits!


Source

Well again I do hope that my mother would be able to buy some stir-fried noodles for me so that I can eat. The stir fried noodles that my mother buys has some chicken gizzard, liver, and heart which contains iron which my body needs to make red blood cells so I do like to eat those internal organs as they serve a good thing to my health.

I also enjoy eating my stir-fried noodles with some rice because it does taste delicious and the saltiness of the noodles just compliments the rice or vise-versa that is why I just enjoy eating it every morning.

My stomach is already growling and I hope if there is no stir-fried noodles to day at least there will be a rice noodles soup for a change. I also eat it with rice so it is quite enjoyable to have it. My stomach is already growling and I just can't wait to eat now.


Source

Sort:  

Good for you and your appetite Brother Crypt. Glad to see you have a BIG one :)

I am just grateful that I am able to eat Sir @robertandrew unlike in the past months.

I beleive you mother will get you the stir-fried noodles for you to eat and enjoy. No matter what you just need to eat anything that is good for your body so that you will always feel better and healthy @cryptopie

I like too. Very delicious. . yummy..

it's really delicious, I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55