Dear Diary: I Am Loving The Incoming Hot WeathersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

face.png

It is getting warmer and warmer as the days passes by and I am looking forward to months of serious perspiration. My sweat pores will wake up from months of hibernation because I didn't sweat that much really because of unusual chilly days especially at night time.

The cold weather proves to be very disadvantageous to my health because not perspiring means that I am easily get waterlogged with fluids from the foods that I eat and the fluids that I drink as well. So sometimes at dialysis they could not take away all the water as I already exceeded the limit that they had set for me and it sucks when i leave the dialysis center still feeling full with water in my body.


Source

If I would perspire then it will allow me to drink more fluids because I am losing water through sweat and if I would be sweating all day then at dialysis time I would go at my dialysis much lighter and I might be able to request easily for lowering my dry weight (my real weight without the extra fluids in my body.)

I am expecting it to get too hot this year as well as having strong typhoons, the weather seems to be much unpredictable because of climate change. The climate change is indeed real because our house doesn't flood inside but in these past few years we are now getting flooded which prompted me in renovating our bathroom because it gets unusable when there is such a flooding happening.

I wish that I could save some extra money so that I could rebuild or renovate this house that I am living into because my parents are aging and they just needed a safe ans secure house plus I also needed to clean room so that in the future I could just get dialysis here in my own humble abode.


Source
I Am Still Dreaming Of My House Renovation As Well

Sort:  

The hot weather will really help you to sweat and removes alot of fluids from you body which will drastically help improve you health and makes you feel better at home

I did not really like hot weather. As for me, i always prefer cold weather to hot weather

I pray for your achievement. your health and your goal for house renovation. GBU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89