Dear Diary: I Am Glad That I had A Way To Relieve My Itch

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

Many years ago My body is having this extreme itchiness that it prompted me to make ways to relieve it and one way is to put some oil with sulfur powder in it, it didn't work except for fungal infections. But I had those rubber hot compress and wondered if I could use hot water to relieve my itchy body.

The cause of my itchy body was the excess phosphorus in my body because I was drinking coke soda those years because I have no clue what was the cause as my dialysis nurses and my doctors didn't educated me how and what foods to avoid.

I finally learned what is the cause of my itchy skin so I cut Colas and dairy products altogether although I had itchy skin in mild form since I was not having a substantial dialysis. My phosphorus levels was still high until it made my parathyroid go haywire because of calcium and phosphorus imbalance in my body.

It lead to me suffering from Leontiasis and this giving me some facial deformities and mouth disabilities which are eating disability and speech disability.

I do not speak much in public, I do not go in public anyway and my way of speaking too was made fun by my millennial dialysis nurses.

Anyway my itchy skin lead me to invent a way to relieve it by using a very hot water in a plastic bag which is inserted in a thin cloth. I use to dab it on parts that are itchy, it will then make a nice feeling until it hurts and you take it out then you will feel a lasting relief. I think I was the only one doing this technique and I am glad that I have found this way because it helps me a lot since I could not scratch my back because I could not effectively reach it to relieve my itch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79