Dear Diary: I Am Feeling The Effects Of Hunger But I Am Not HungrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

ezgif-4-6279123e57.gif

I will eat a few moments from now, my last meal was about 12 hours ago which is just a simple and cheap stir-fried noodles that my mother buys every morning as my breakfast. I do not want to eat anything else like bread which might contain milk that can upset my guts.

I am very cautious about my diet because I cannot digest some plus I am digesting them slowly so I do not get hungry after sometime. I actually am not feeling hungry but its effects like being limp and weak I am experiencing right now. So I just have to eat because I would lose weight if I would just skip and skip my meals.

I wished that steem price would go up past one dollar per steem so that I could buy my needed food supplement and one of which is called "Nepro", a meal replacement lactose-free milk that can give me a complete nutrition without the need of chewing, I just drink it and it tastes good for me.

My parents had bought some Indian mangos and served some to me, I like these @mangos although I do not prefer eating them but these will do because they also tastes nice and sweet.

P_20190325_174453_p.jpg

Talking about Mangos I wonder who owns @mangos account here in steem? It is one of the best mysteries that I am thinking about. Do you have any guesses?

mango-344502_640.jpg

Source
Mangoes Are One Of My Favorite Fruits From Young Green Ones To The Overriped

Sort:  

So do i. We hope price of steem will increase and then we can do many things. i am sure it will come true. The situation in steemit will be full of desire when steem price is high again.
I hope you keep your healthy too. GBU

I pray also with you that steem price can rise so that you can maintian yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84