Dear Diary: How Hot Is The Weather In Your Neck Of The Woods?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

weather.PNG

I am expecting this kind of heat, it is nice if I can just drink unlimited amounts of iced tea or any cold drink because it is hot and sunny. I like the sunny days as it seems it makes people happy when exposed to bright lights as opposed to people being in cloudy environment where many would suffer depression related to low light.

I had suffered depression before and I know that feeling, it is a weird feeling of sadness that I cannot explain. So people must be treated when they are clinically depressed because it is a very serious mental issue that makes the patient at risk of harming themselves.


Source
Depression Is Serious And Must Be Treated

I suffered depression in my younger years because at that time I am being treated with Phenobarbital a long-acting Barbiturate that created a side-effect of depression to my fragile body in the early 80's. Thankfully the dosage I was taking was cut gradually by my doctor so my body just adjusted and the depression went away.

Then my mother and I decided one day in the early 90's to stop seeing the doctor because I am not having seizures already which are actually mild and only seen in the EEG machine. So right there we ended my treatment with medicines that I do not know if it did good or bad because I suspect that it has to do with my Kidney condition which is a whole lot of other story by itself.

Anyway, I am now enjoying the hot weather, my skin pores are working now from months of dormancy. I expect more liberation from drinking fluids too which is fantastic thing to happen.

I just wished that I can go to a beach somewhere, a secluded area where I can enjoy the waves, the water washing my body and cooling it from the rays of the majestic life-and-joy-giving Sun. But right now I must content myself from its direct effects of perspiration because of its natural sauna for my body.


Source
It Is Just My Dream To Visit A Beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50