Dear Diary: Good News About Our StovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Our stove has a new regulator because my parents have changed it into a new one and now the flame is normally high at high settings. It means a lot to me because if I would request for a fried fish I would get a fried fish and not a greasy oily fish that is not crispy.

It is hard to cook in our stove before because it only gives a ridiculously low flame and the stove that I bought before got damaged because of that faulty regulator. Now I would not buy anymore appliance because of that and just concentrate on buying my medications.

Now that our stove gives a better flame it is easier and faster to cook with it now although I could not cook yet but maybe in the future I will be able if only God wills it.

But the problem is that if my father would tinker with it like he always does especially with the things that I bough for this house, oh well when I remember those thing it infuriates me. For example he scrubbed white all my bought nonstick pans and there is this instance that he cooked my marinated meat, burned it, burned the matching spatula with it and the nonstick pan.

infrared.PNG

Source

That stove that I bought he disassembled it and made it into a base for pots and pans. After I saw it I just threw it at the backyard and really promised to myself that I am done with buying things for this house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43