Dear Diary: Exciting Breakfast For Tomorrow Morning

in #health6 years ago

muesli.PNG

The rest of my package arrived today, the Muesli (Oats, cereal, nuts, seeds, and dried fruit mix) and the apple juice that I intend to eat with it and flavor the Muesli with the sweet cereal which I do not want to eat as is because it is eating like a cotton candy. It is the reason that I bought Muesli because just to make some difference when the taste gets too boring in the long run.

All in all I have four kilos of food not including the apple juice which is two liters and it is really for the cereal as a replacement for milk since I really cannot eat or drink milk because of it phosphorus content as it makes my parathyroid go into hyperactivity.

It is just great that I have some phosphate binder so that I can be able to eat Muesli and cereals otherwise I will just have to contend with my regular meals but they are going into my nerves already because the taste is already getting boring, like I am eating the same foods over and over again. So I just have to save myself or I won't be able to eat.

applejuice.PNG

I know that it is better to have some real apple juice but my parents won't allow me to have some considering that it was my money that I will use. So I decided to just buy myself and hope that this won't be harmful, I won't chug it straight down anyway but just to help me eat my cereals and Muesli.

Juices are okay but I have to keep in mind the potassium they contain. Too much potassium can make my heart stop and actually potassium is the one they use in lethal injections to make the convict die in the prison systems. But there are telltale signs of heart stopping, it would make irregular heartbeats first so if you feel that you have to stop having potassium-rich foods if you are a dialysis patient like me.

Anyway my food will be different tomorrow so it brings excitement for me even though that food for most people are so simple and uninteresting but for me as long as it taste good for me and gives me nutrition without harming me than it I eat it and will enjoy it too.

Sort:  

Apple juice ..I love them too I hope I can get one. It nice to know your packages have arrived not it just to get your appetite up and eat as much as you can .
Stay healthy stay safe .

The food should be exciting and fun... So congratulations on your purchase!

Feliz por tí @cryptopie que sea de mucho provecho esa comida para que te puedas sentir mejor cada dia. Saludos

Well @cryptopie.... change is as good as a holiday they say and you sound super excited about it!!! So that is wonderful!!!

Eat healthy stay healthy.you will be well soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98