Dear Diary: Breakfast Time With My Surprisingly tasty Stir-Fried Noodles Plus Molasses DrinksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20190227_060432_p.jpg

It is just odd really that I do not get bored to the taste of this stir-fried noodles which my mother buys at our favorite food vendor that sells it every morning along with rice gruel, sweet spaghetti, noodle soup, and chocolate porridge. But of course it is okay for me because it just allows me to get my needed calories from this and the protein and minerals from the chicken liver and gizzard.

I always eat it with rice and for me it is really a great accompaniment with cooked cold or hot rice even. And even if I do not finish it my dog will be the one who will finish it for me. Our dog lives with our left-over foods and it gets happy when there is an occasion in the house because there is much left-overs for the dog to eat.

I am thankful that at least I could eat my daily breakfast and that I am not getting tired of its taste considering that I it is the only thing I want to eat in the morning but if it isn't available I could eat the other meals like the macaroni soup which I haven't mentioned earlier or the noodle soup which I also eat with some rice.

P_20190227_060558_p.jpg

My Super Food, Blackstrap Molasses Diluted in Hot Water Plus Sugar

Today I hope that my mother will be able to buy me some of the legendary sir-fried noodles because I still have the effort to gain some weight. I needed to gain weight so that it can contribute to my breathlessness problem due to an excess fluids in my body and it is really a pain to accomplish because it is hard to ask my nurses to just adjust my weight so that I could achieve my real dry weight.

There are so many things in my body that I have to manage like my restricted diet, breathlessness issue, appetite loss, expensive medicine, mediocre dialysis treatment, and going to the place that I don't like, my dialysis center. Again, that is my life and I do hope that God would help me with this life of crisis and misery.

Sort:  

SE VEN RICOS ...BUEN PROVECHO DIOSTE BENDIGA JESUSVIVEE Y TE AMA

Your breakfast meal looks rich and nutritious to taste and I know it is also delicious as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44