Dear Diary: Again I Had A Trouble Sleeping TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I was just tossing and turning last night and I didn't know if I had gotten a sleep because I had this weird dream of witnessing a slaughter of a very big pig and being with some young people trying to broil a fish and ended up with giving it to a cook that cooks it on a hamburger grill. Quite weird of a dream as always.

The dream with a pig is that I got angry with the person trying to slice off the neck of the pig slowly because I want him to do it fast. Then with the dream with the youngsters, we are supposed to get ingredients that we can use to stuff the fish so we can cook it under the coals but they gave the fish to someone that cooked it without the stuffings on a barbecue/pancake grill and I also got angry about it.

Both dreams has a factor of me getting angry about things that I am not expecting to happen, typical of my real life where most things happen beyond my control so I am frustrated about it all and obviously angry as well. It just makes my life full of misery and disappointment.

I guess I just interpreted my own dream there so that is it maybe. What I want to dream really is of course a kind of dream that tells me about the future, that will be awesome. I cannot imagine, that will be a great power in itself especially if it involves a financial kind of dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44