CBC News: Marketplace - The Secret Inside Your Cellphone

in #health7 years ago

Cryptopher

Many of us know that cellphone radio frequencies can cause tumors as our phones emit them. The cellphone industry suppresses studies and public-service announcements that can inform and warn the public about the dangers of this radiation. I regularly keep my cell away from my body, and I tell my wife to do the same (including keeping our cellphones away from our kids).

This Canadian news source has discovered a secret message, which the government requires manufacturers to post on the devices. It is so secret that very few get around to seeing it, even if they look for it. Be forewarned and never trust a company to caution you of the dangers of using their products.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SMD

Sort:  

So... What is the secret message?

Ahahahahah! If I told you, you wouldn't watch the video. 😂🤣😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34