You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beginner's Guide to Wilderness Survival and Bush Crafting Part 1

in #health8 years ago

I confess I'm not at all prepared for a survival situation, and my health is not what it should be. I don't get enough exercise (besides running up and down stairs at train stations), and I routinely get less than 6 hours of sleep per night. Christmas is my favorite time of year, but it's especially hard to stay healthy in December considering it's such a busy month, with much to do to get ready for the holidays.

If there was a Zombie Apocalypse tomorrow, I'd probably be in trouble. So this series of posts is quite timely! Maybe I'll be able to draw a little inspiration from your words. :-)

Sort:  

Well the great news is there's no time like the present to get what you want out of life! Glad to hear you're already finding inspiration in this - it's seriously important stuff that some take for granted. Hope you will keep tuning in @cryptomancer, because there's plenty more where this comes from!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43