You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugs to Hack Your Brain: My Experience with Nootropics

in #health7 years ago

Interesting stuff, I'm on a month long Modafinil break at the mo, getting back on it as soon as my latest batch arrives.

I'm interested in that NSI-89, I've never heard about that, although the way you describe it sounds a bit like Piracetam. Where do you source it? Do you have one source for all your nootropics or several?

Cg

Sort:  

Most of my noots come from powder city, nootropicsdepot, or Amazon. NSI is hard to find because every time someone tries to sell it they git hit with a cease and desist letter from the company that invented it. The company I usually use just had to stop selling it but I'll let you know when I find a new supplier.

Awesome, thanks for the info; I've been using Modup for the past couple of years, but am always on the look out for good reliable suppliers. That's a shame about NSI, and yes let me know.

I'm very surprised you can buy anything on Amazon though!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56