You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My newfound joy of running and some of the benefits.

in #health7 years ago

I remember watching Harry run to work in one of @kenistyles post months ago. Gradually get your heart pumping @iamjamie like back in school running laps around the track. Give hugs and kisses to Kai and cute photos of you two! :p

Sort:  

Harry is a huge inspiration! His love of running has been a lovely thing to witness and now I completely understand the joy! Oh and of course he gifted me my running shoes! Really I wouldn't be running without him. Will give kai hugs and kisses for you! Thank you so much for supporting me and my family! Sending you lots of love!

Yeah Harry is a legend, he found a way to share his passion that is so pleasing to see Jamie has now embraced and found her own. It's that sweet spot where moving meditation becomes bliss. I'm glad I'm no longer the nutter who gets up too early to make funny noises LOL. Also glad you're sharing this hun, the progress and the accountability are both inspiring and encouraging for you and others to keep lacing up and getting out there. Love seeing that smile on your face and those after pics are perfect too. 💚💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58