You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survival Tale: My Battle with Intestinal Infection

in #health6 years ago

Be strong @roleerob. I can hardly imagine what you are going through now.

ps.
Thank you for your comment in my latest post (related to HF20). Just wanted to show my support with a little comment + upvote.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Hope you've been doing fine.

Obviously upvoted. Have a great upcoming week. Mondays always sucks :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Up before 🌄 (here) and encouraged to find your comments @crypto.piotr.

”I can hardly imagine what you are going through now.”

Gently suggesting there is a misunderstanding I believe. I recovered from my story here years ago. I wrote it and dedicated it, as a potential source of help, to the recovery of @daan, our fellow Steemian in Belgium, as mentioned in the opening.

Definitely doing fine, as the “lessons learned” have served me well ever since this ordeal. Definitely would have preferred a less expensive cost for the lesson. 😉

But sometimes, particularly for a “rock head” like me, they are the ones which change your life. For the better.

”Thank you for your comment in my latest post (related to HF20). ”

My pleasure! 👍

Thank you for being so responsive @roleerob

Steemit indeed needs more people like you.

Appreciate, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61