You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BENEFITS OF COCONUT WATER

in #health7 years ago

I've been hearing a lot about coconut oil and its health benefits. My wife is from the Philippines and there are coconuts everywhere. Probably why filipino's look healthy all of the time. cheers.

Sort:  

Hi Crowe,
Many thanks for your contribution!

Yes, you heard correctly. Coconut oil is packed with numerous health benefits. Well, let's give kudos to your wife and the Philippines for tapping into all the benefits that coconut can offer.
One thing is to have something and the other is to acknowledge the importance of what you have. So kudos to them.
Let me also mention that coconut oil has been my body cream for the past one year and I must confess that I have seen remarkable improvement in my skin colour and texture. The benefits of coconut oil is countless and hopefull I will share with the entire steemit community any time soon.

sounds fantastic. Have a great day.

You too. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47